Friday, February 26, 2010

BORING..!!!
8++ wake up jor..because of the stupid fan sound..argh...make me fak mang zhan!!..so slpy now..but cant slp jor...arghh...@@..
SKIP..
station 1 ltr..!!
hehe..so long din see my biiss jor..so miss them...and the stupid tsun jin a..saturday also wan go skull..!!..make till MISs bey bOon ee and MR Chua khek yuan cant gO jor..argh..
cAnt see MISS bey leng lui face and MR Chua leng zai facee...
I wan go complain jor..argh...
fiq and julian sis also gt go er..scare they siens siens at thr only..cuz no 1 they noe 1..hehe..
sigh..
wat wrong a MR tung..
kenapa so sad theseday??..and u dun tell mii also..our game hvn over yet a..hehe...
b Happy la..
smile..=)
huIss..
feeling better now..
thankss my lovely bRo and sis..^^
试着做会以前 单纯 好玩 傻傻 的我...
我会+U d..^^
啊酷
你也要+U啊!!
^^
改次教我跳舞哦!
哈哈..
post will b continue...
i think ..
haha..XDD

