Tuesday, December 1, 2009
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5P6UU6m3cqkhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zv_VSugidm8
if u not in mood.
suggest u see these video.
damn like it when i not in mood. ^^
hem..
yesterday see movie with wai chun , wai chun cousin , wen , nee and carmen.
hehehe...
the latest ppl who came is..
*der den*,..
me lo..
hahaha. erm.. if also can be call
“d always late person"
wakaka..
wai chun they and carmen 10 ++ a.m reach there jor. omg.
i also haven wake up
wen and nee 11 reach there.
me .. wakaka
11.30
cheh also not very late wah.. =P
reach there .
they all at GREEN BOX
wow..
they all so clever la.
early early go green box .
cheh.
say early mah. if not i will be the earliest person who reach there.
hehe..
wai chun buy 6 tikets which is the movie of twilight d.. NEWmOOn .. wakaka.. wan watch very long jor.finally i wait dou jor.
but ..
the wai chun ar.
buy 3 p.m de dun buy 12.20 ..
they all think is 2012. so very happy.
But
till the wai chun say is new moon..they all scold he..
poor little wai chun
hahaha.
many ppl say 2012 very boring. so i skip it lor.
watch wat also can gei. akaka.. nie the + ming a.. put my airplane.
haiz. nvm lar. hehe..
so we sing till 2.30 lik tat.
over time jor gei..haha shh...~ dun tell ppl ar.
gt 1 waiter. hem.. bit leng zai la. haha.. he so funny .. nie .. the naugty wen ply with he lo.. tawar menawar with he... lik her mom.. wakaka..clap for you la. clever girl.
so when we wanna to enter the cinema.
alamak.
Saw leng zai..!!
eh..
y he and wai chun smile and the girl beside him seem i saw before.
...
*OMG*
he is wai chun bro,,
omg x10000
cant belive..
wuawua.. he gt gf d gei.. but i hav his num wakaka..
ply ply oni nia..
sis and bros.. dun bit me a.haha
thn we go in cinema and watch our movie.
the penny a,,talk untill so loud..
omg..
wen push me and berbisik with me say beside she , got a "live"
hahaha..
cuz when we berbisik the Bella and Edward in the movie is kissing..
hahaha...
so funny.. me and she laught so loud... paise..
>.< ah.. we all also say boring.. cause its just say about JAcob Edward and Bella. just say a bit Vitoria..
i think its gonna hav another in next year. its gonna be continew..
hehee..
wish i can see the "fung wan"
in next week or another week...
akkaka,
i wanna see ar..
and yesterday i haven ply d basketball thn go home jor..
wuauwua..
wish next time can go with u all again lar.
hehe..
fin.

